Calendar    
Recitals and concerts in 2016
Sun 17 January 2:00 PM Pier-K Nieuw-Vennep
Chamber choir Voci Vivaci, Peter van der Velde (baritone), Janneke Daalderop (soprano), Hyoju Ahn and Jeroen Koopman (piano), dir. by Peter Ouwerkerk:
Ein deutsches Requiem (Johannes Brahms)
Sun 7 February 3:00 PM De Rank Nieuw-Vennep
Chamber choir Voci Vivaci, Peter van der Velde (baritone), Janneke Daalderop (soprano), Hyoju Ahn and Jeroen Koopman (piano), dir. by Peter Ouwerkerk:
Ein deutsches Requiem (Johannes Brahms)
Sun 20 February 4.30 PM Kruiskerk Amstelveen
Chamber choir Voci Vivaci, Peter van der Velde (baritone), Janneke Daalderop (soprano), Hyoju Ahn and Jeroen Koopman (piano), dir. by Peter Ouwerkerk:
Ein deutsches Requiem (Johannes Brahms)
Fri 18 March        7.30 PM Katwijk Dorpskerk
St Matthew Passion (Johann Sebastian Bach), basso continuo
Sat 19 March 7.00 PM Alkmaar, Grote St.-Laurenskerk
St Matthew Passion (Johann Sebastian Bach), basso continuo
Sun 20 March 2.00 PM Zaandam, Oostzijderkerk |
St Matthew Passion (Johann Sebastian Bach), basso continuo
Wed 23 March 7.30 PM Huizen, Oude Kerk
St Matthew Passion (Johann Sebastian Bach), basso continuo

No concerts this Spring and Summer because of the preparations and production of
the Haarlem International Organ Festival

18-30 July
Haarlem, Grote of St.-Bavokerk and other venues | International Organ Festival Haarlem, see www.organfestival.nl
22-26 September   Lögumskloster (Denmark), ECPCM-conference and recitals
Sat 26 November 3.30 P.M. Nieuw-Vennep De Rank
Choir and orchestra (Mozart: Könungsmesse, Orgelmesse KV 259 and
Missa C-dur KV 257), Organ

Recitals and concerts in 2017
Fri 20 Januari   Katwijk, Dorpskerk (Rossini, Messesolenelle). Piano
Fri 7 April   Katwijk, Dorpskerk (Bach, Matthäus-Passion). Continuo
Sa 8 April   Alkmaar, Grote St.-Laurenskerk (Bach, Matthäus-Passion). Continuo
Sun 16 April   Moskou (RU), Kathedraal. Orgelrecital
Mon 17 April   Saratov (RU), Organ Festival. Orgelrecital
Tues 18 April   Penza (RU), Concert Hall. Orgelrecital
Fri 21 April   Samara (RU), Philharmonie. Orgelrecital
Sat 22 April   Dubna (RU), Koorschool. Orgelrecital